Teachers

Please select a teacher’s name to visit his/her classroom website.  If a teacher’s link is not working correctly, please contact the Main Office and click on the TeacherWeb logo below to find your teacher.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Krystin O’Rourke – Pre-K

korourke@sfacatholic.org

 

Mrs. Anna Marie Robinson

Pre-K Classroom Aide

arobinson@sfacatholic.org

 

00163Miss Lisa Kqira – Kindergarten

lkqira@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

00167Mrs. Lorraine Pellegrin – Kindergarten Classroom Aide

lpellegrin@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Grace Donovan – 1st Grade

gdonovan@sfacatholic.org

 

00173Mrs. Krista Spence – 2nd Grade

kspence@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

00172Miss Erin Shope – 3rd Grade

eshope@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

Amy ParkMrs. Amy Park – 4th Grade

apark@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

00170Mrs. Natalie Salamone – 5th Grade

nsalamone@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Brittany Thatcher – 6th Grade

bthatcher@sfacatholic.org

 

Mr. Matthew McGuigan – 7th Grade

mmcguigan@sfacatholic.org

 

 

00175Mrs. Melissa Tradewell – 8th Grade

mtradewell@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

00171Miss Veronica Severino - Accelerated/Honors Math

vseverino@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

00161Mrs. Patricia Gray – Art & Library

pgray@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Peri Berman – Music

pberman@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Keith Miller – Instrumental Music

kmiller@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Christopher Davis – Health & Physical Education

cdavis@sfacatholic.org

 

TBD- Spanish

 

Mrs. Carol Ann Polinsky – Technology

cpolinsky@sfacatholic.org