Teachers

Please select a teacher’s name to visit his/her classroom website.  Our teacher websites to Google Education sites.  If a teacher’s link is not working correctly, please contact the Main Office.  Happy Surfing!

Google Partner

 

 

 

 

 

G Suite Image

 

 

 

 

 

00162Miss Veronica Severino – Pre-Kindergarten

vseverino@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00157

Mrs. Lorraine Pellegrin

Pre-K & Kindergarten Classroom Aide

 

 

 

 

 

00154

Mrs. Lisa Kqira-Salvo – Kindergarten

lkqira@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Morgan Biglin – 1st Grade

mbiglin@sfacatholic.org

 

00158Miss Katie Plucker – 2nd Grade

kplucker@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00163Miss Erin Shope – 3rd Grade

eshope@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00160Mrs. Anna Marie Robinson – 4th Grade

arobinson@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00161Mrs. Natalie Salamone – 5th Grade

nsalamone@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

6th Grade

TBD

DNA Webquest

Chemical Reactions Vocabulary

Chemical Reactions Webquest

 

Mr. Khalif Jackson – 7th Grade

kjackson@sfacatholic.org

 

00166Mrs. Melissa Tradewell – 8th Grade

mtradewell@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00150

Mrs. Ellen Burns – Honors Math

eburns@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

PatMrs. Patricia Gray – Art & Library

pgray@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00155Miss Colleen Malloy – Music

cmalloy@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Keith MillerMr. Keith Miller – Instrumental Music

kmiller@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Stephen Alpuche – Physical Education

salpuche@sfacatholic.org

 

Senora Virginia Gomez – Spanish

vgomez@sfacatholic.org

 

00159Mrs. Carol Ann Polinsky – Technology

cpolinsky@sfacatholic.org