Teachers

Please select a teacher’s name to visit his/her classroom website.  We are in the process of switching our teacher websites to Google Education sites.  If a teacher’s link is not working correctly, please contact the Main Office.  Happy Surfing!

Google Partner

 

 

 

 

 

G Suite Image

 

 

 

 

 

KrystinMrs. Krystin O’Rourke – Pre-K

korourke@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

TBD

Pre-K Classroom Aide

Email

 

LisaMrs. Lisa Kqira-Salvo – Kindergarten

lkqira@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

LorraineMrs. Lorraine Pellegrin – Kindergarten & 1st Grade Classroom Aide

lpellegrin@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

GraceMiss Grace Donovan – 1st Grade

gdonovan@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

KristaMrs. Krista Spence – 2nd Grade

kspence@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

ErinMiss Erin Shope – 3rd Grade

eshope@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Anna MarieMrs. Anna Marie Robinson – 4th Grade

arobinson@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

NatalieMrs. Natalie Salamone – 5th Grade

nsalamone@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

BrittanyMiss Brittany Thatcher – 6th Grade

bthatcher@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

MattMr. Matthew McGuigan – 7th Grade

mmcguigan@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

MelissaMrs. Melissa Tradewell – 8th Grade

mtradewell@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

VeronicaMiss Veronica Severino - Accelerated/Honors Math

vseverino@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

PatMrs. Patricia Gray – Art & Library

pgray@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

PeriMs. Peri Berman – Music

pberman@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Keith MillerMr. Keith Miller – Instrumental Music

kmiller@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

TBD – Health & Physical Education

Email

 

BarbaraSenorita Barbara Medina

bmedina@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Carol AnnMrs. Carol Ann Polinsky – Technology

cpolinsky@sfacatholic.org