Teachers

Please select a teacher’s name to visit his/her classroom website.  Our teacher websites to Google Education sites.  If a teacher’s link is not working correctly, please contact the Main Office.  Happy Surfing!

Google Partner

 

 

 

 

 

G Suite Image

 

 

 

 

 

00161Miss Veronica Severino – Pre-Kindergarten

vseverino@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

TBD

Pre-K Classroom Aide

Email

 

00155Mrs. Lisa Kqira-Salvo – Kindergarten

lkqira@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00158Mrs. Lorraine Pellegrin – Kindergarten & 1st Grade Classroom Aide

lpellegrin@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00153Miss Grace Donovan – 1st Grade

gdonovan@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Katie Plucker – 2nd Grade

kplucker@sfacatholic.org

 

00162Miss Erin Shope – 3rd Grade

eshope@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00159Mrs. Anna Marie Robinson – 4th Grade

arobinson@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00160Mrs. Natalie Salamone – 5th Grade

nsalamone@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00164Mrs. Brittany Chonko – 6th Grade

bthatcher@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00156Mr. Matthew McGuigan – 7th Grade

mmcguigan@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

00166Mrs. Melissa Tradewell – 8th Grade

mtradewell@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

TBD

Honors Math

Email

 

PatMrs. Patricia Gray – Art & Library

pgray@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Colleen Malloy – Music

cmalloy@sfacatholic.org

 

Keith MillerMr. Keith Miller – Instrumental Music

kmiller@sfacatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Stephen Alpuche – Physical Education

salpuche@sfacatholic.org

 

Senorita Melissa Paez – Spanish

mpaez@sfacatholic.org

 

Carol AnnMrs. Carol Ann Polinsky – Technology

cpolinsky@sfacatholic.org